Filter media by:
Mon, Sep 18, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 33 secs
ABS/WRDM Monday Night Bible Study: "Have You Been Seduced?" 9/18/17 7:30PM
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Passage: 1 Kings 17:1
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 42 secs
ABS/WRDM Sunday Message: "Get To The Right Place & The Right Thing Will Happen!" 9/17/17
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 56 mins 11 secs
ABS/WRDM Sunday Message: "Don't Fret Now! The Best Is Yet To Come!" 9/10/17 9AM
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: Nehemiah 1-7
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 37 secs
ABS/WRDM Sunday Message 9AM "Whatever You Do.. Stay On The Wall!" 9/03/17
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: Joshua 1:1
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 53 secs
ABS/WRDM Sunday Message 9AM "I Know You Got It! Do You Know How To Use It?" 9/03/17
Mon, Aug 21, 2017
Passage: Matthew 28:18
Duration: 31 mins 5 secs
ABS/WRDM Monday Night 7:30 PM Bible Study 8/21/17
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 34 secs
ABS/WRDM Sunday Message 9AM "How Does God Make Bad Feel So Good?" 8/20/17
Mon, Aug 14, 2017
Passage: John 15:1
Duration: 29 mins 34 secs
ABS/WRDM Monday Night 7:30PM Bible Study 8/14/17
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: John 15:1
Duration: 47 mins 19 secs
ABS/WRDM Sunday Message 9AM "Do God! And God Will Do You" 8/13/17
Mon, Aug 07, 2017
Passage: John 15:1
Duration: 31 mins 49 secs
ABS/WRDM Bible Study "Do God And God Will Do You!" 8/07/17